All teachers are required to have a Bachelor Degree in a field related to the area they are teaching. Most teachers have either an advanced degree or a Florida Teaching Certificate. In addition, teachers are required to attend Professional Development throughout the year.

LastFirstPositionAdditional
Duties
Course(s)Educational Degrees and MajorsCertificates Held

Email Address
AndersonNiki5K teacherFaculty Advisory Committee, Earlycare & Aftercare workerKindergartenB.S. FSU,
Elementary Education (K-6)
Florida Teaching Certificate (K-6) Niki.Anderson@rfmunroe.org
AranzaLibertadSpanish TeacherMulticultural club sponsor,
Girls Volleyball Head Coach, and Boys and Girls Soccer Head Coach
Kindergarten 42
Elementary: 30
6th Grade Spanish
9th Grade Spanish I
Spanish I
Spanish II
University of California, San Diego
B.A. Spanish Literature
New Mexico State University
M.A. Spanish Linguistics
Temporary Florida Professional Education CertificateLibertad.Aranza@rfmunroe.org
AshmanKathleenEnglish Teacher: Dual Enrollment Director, Curriculum Coordinator and FCIS ChairStudent Advisor,ENC 1101
Honors Contemporary Lit. and Pre AP Composition and Research
BA: Double Major-Spanish and English from Purdue University;
MA- English from Purdue University;
PhD-English from Florida State University
Florida Professional Educator’s Certificate in English, grades 6-12 Kathleen.Ashman@rfmunroe.org
BergmanScottMusic TeacherIT AssistantBand, Music CoursesB.A. Music Education Scott.Bergman@rfmunroe.org
BotDawnOperations Manager  High School
Duluth High School
 Dawn.Bot@rfmunroe.org
CharltonLindseyLearning Specialist Lower School and Middle SchoolB.A. Sociology
B.A. French Studies
 Lindsey.Charlton@rfmunroe.org
ChildersEmilyUpper School English Instructor; Journalism advisorHS Interact Club; MS/HS Model UN clubRes&Comp
Cont Lit
Analysis&Comp
H An&Comp
Journalism
BA in English Lit
MA in English Lit
 Emily.Childers@rfmunroe.org
ClarkBrenda5K aideEarlycare & aftercare worker High Sch.
Robert F. Munroe
 Brenda.Clark@rfmunroe.org
CoxBethArt
Teacher
M.S. & H.S.
Art Club
Sponsor
Elementary Art, MS/HS 2D&3D Art Elective, AP Studio Art, Graphic DesignBS: Art Education from Florida State University;
MS: Art Education with Specialization in Art Therapy from Florida State University
Florida Professional Educator’s Certificate in Art Education, grades K-12 Beth.Cox@rfmunroe.org
DarbyMelissa3rd, 4th, &5th Math
Teacher
Aftercare TeacherMath 3rd, 4th, 5thEastern Kentucky University
BA in grades 1-8 and and endorsement in Kindergarten
 Melissa.Darby@rfmunroe.org
EadsAndrewScience InstructorBoys Basketball Coach
Academic Advisor
Pre-AP Bio            AP Environmental
Marine Science
Marine Science
College of Charleston: B.S. Marine Biology

University of Miami:M.P.S. Marine Conservation
 Andrew.Eads@rfmunroe.org
FletcherDensylReading Teacher for grades 7--8 Study Skills- Upper 
School6th Grade Homeroom
Student Advisory Committee
7th Grade Reading
8th Grade Reading
Regular and Honors
Study Skills D
Study Skills E
BA -Elementary Education -  University of West Florida
MA -Early Childhood Education - University of West Florida
Expired Florida Teaching Certificate
Eligible for Temporary  Kdg - 6th grade
Densyl.Fletcher@rfmunroe.org


GaffeyBriannaVisual Arts Teacher, Technical Theater Arts TeacherArts Department RepresentativeGrade 5 Art
Sewing & Design
Ceramics
BFA in Theater: Design/Technical
MFA in Theater: Costume Design
 Brianna.Gaffey@rfmunroe.org
GambleJordenInstruction-al Technology Director, Media SpecialistBoys and Girls Head Golf Coach, Jr. and Sr. Beta Club Sponsor, Travel Club Sponsor, Faculty Advisory Committee, Classroom ObservationsNFTE Coding
AP Computer Science
Elementary technology- library-
BS: Elementary Education - East Tennessee State University
MS: Library Media Science - concentration of instructional technology
Georgia Professional Educator’s Certificate and Tennessee Professional Educators CertificateJorden.Gamble@rfmunroe.org
GravesAlia3K teacher 3Kchild Development associatechild Development associate certification
2/11/20
Alia.Graves@rfmunroe.org
HelmKaty JoSecond Grade TeacherAnchor Sponsor, Faculty Advisory Committee, Student Support CommitteeSecond GradeB.A. Flagler College, Elementary Education (K-6)/
Exceptional Student Education (K-12)
Florida teaching certificate for Elementary Education and Exceptional Student Education, Reading Endorsed, ESOL Endorsed  

Katyjo.Helm@rfmunroe.org
HelmShariIntermediate Language Arts TeacherInservice Coordinator, Anchor Co-Sponsor3rd/4th/5th
Language Arts
B.A. Flagler College, Elementary Education (K-6)/Florida teaching certificate for Elementary Education, Reading Endorsed, ESOL Endorsed  

Shari.Helm@rfmunroe.org
JacksonTimMath & ScienceCulinary artsAP Physics
6th Grade Math
7th Grade Math
Life Science
MS In Organic Chemistry
BS in Bio-Chemsitry
 Tim.Jackson@rfmunroe.org
LacivitaSieraIntermediate Social Studies TeacherAfter school swim program, creative writing club, before/after schoolvan driver3/4/5th Social StudiesB.A. University of Mount Union, Middle Childhood Education (4-9) English and History concentration Siera.Lacivita@rfmunroe.org
LehkyAlexHS Social StudiesFootball, Basketball, Track coach9th Grade Human Geography
10th Grade Human Geography
AP  GOV and politics
AP Human GEO
GOV/ECON
BA in Social studies Education (RX)6-12 Social Studies Education (RX)
K-12 Physical Education
Alex.Lehky@rfmunroe.org
MathersLinda4k teacherKinder-
garten
Director,
Facility and Grounds Committee
4KB.S. FSU Elementary Education/Physical Education/Florida Child Care and Education Director CredentialFlorida teaching certificate for Elementary Education and Physical Education 06/30/20
Director Credential 
Linda.Mathers@rfmunroe.org
MorrisSusieSocial Studies
Teacher
Social Studies Chair,
PE Chair,
Athletic Department Assistant
7/8th Grade World History/Geography (Pre-AP, Regular)
6th Grade American History (Honors, Regular)
BA: Social Studies EducationState of Florida TEacher Certification


Susie.Morris@rfmunroe.org
OldsDarrelSTEAM TeacherAssistant Football Coach, Track Coach3rd-5th GradeBS in Allied Health SciencesN/ADarrel.Olds@rfmunroe.org
PotterDebbieExecutive Assistant/
School Photographer/
Auxiliary Program Director
  Samuel W Wolfson, Jacksonville, FL Debbie.Potter@rfmunroe.org
PotterJeremyDirector of Advancement and TechnologyCapital Campaign Manager.
Interact Club Sponsor
 B.B.A Management
Freed-Hardeman UniversityApple Vanguard CoachJeremy.Potter@rfmunroe.org
RhodesMarcelleLearning Specialist Lower School and Middle SchoolBS: Family, Child, and Consumer Sciences from Florida State University Marcelle.Rhodes@rfmunroe.org
RussoAdreannaFirst Grade Teacher First GradeB.A Flagler College, Elementary Education (K-6)Florida Teaching Certificate

Reading Endorsement
ESOL Endorsement
Adreanna.Russo@rfmunroe.org
SandersonAliceDirector of AdmissionsManagement of lower school discipline and Health Teacher B.A. English Literature
Montreat College
 Alice.Sanderson@rfmunroe.org
SemradEthanMS/HS Math/Science Teacher,
Director of Academic Aftercare Programming
7th grade advisor,
Chess Club Sponsor
MAC1105
H Algebra II
Environmental Science
H Earth/Space Science
Medical Science 
B.S. Biology, Belhaven University;
M.A. Mathematics, University of South Dakota
 Ethan.Semrad@rfmunroe.org
SuberBillyBusiness ManagerKey Club Sponsor Florida State University
B.S. Education
 Billy.Suber@rfmunroe.org
ThomasMarthaOffice Manager/RegistrarVarsity Tennis Coach Texas State University B.S. Home Economics/Business Administration Martha.Thomas@rfmunroe.org
TriplettMarcusMS & HS math, MS earth science and biologyScience club8th Pre-Alg 1
Earth Science
Alg 2
Own your Future
Bio
MBA, BSBA, AS Marcus.Triplett@rfmunroe.org
UlrichChristyMS and HS Math TeacherSenior Sponsor, College Counselor, Math Academic Advisor for  12th gradeAlgebra 1
Algebra 2
6th Honors
H Geometry
BA: Mathematics LaGrange College
MS: Physical Education with concentration in Sport Management from Florida State
 Christy.Ulrich@rfmunroe.org