Athletics

Robert F. Munroe is a member of the Florida High School Activities Association. We uphold their aims to "promote, direct, and control all scholastic activities of high school students, both athletic and non-athletic, and safeguard the physical, mental, and moral welfare of the students."
                     

2018-2019 Varsity Teams

Girl’s Sports Head Coaches

Volleyball (Fall) - Lavurne Jeffreys lavurne.jeffreys@rfmunroe.org

Cross Country (Fall) - Elizabeth Durland - elizabeth.durland@rfmunroe.org

Golf (Fall) - Jorden Gamble - jorden.gamble@rfmunroe.org

Soccer (Winter) - Lavurne Jeffreys - lavurne.jeffreys@rfmunroe.org

Basketball (Winter) - Eddie Allen - eddie.allen@rfmunroe.org

Tennis (Spring) - Martha Thomas - martha.thomas@rfmunroe.org

Track (Spring) - Marcus Triplett - marcus.triplett@rfmunroe.org

Boy’s Sports Head Coaches

Football (Fall) - Joseph Gaddy - joseph.gaddy@rfmunroe.org

Cross Country (Fall) - Marcus Triplett - marcus.triplett@rfmunroe.org

Golf (Fall) - Jorden Gamble - jorden.gamble@rfmunroe.org  

Soccer (Winter) - Libertad Aranza - libertad.aranza@rfmunroe.org

Basketball (Winter) - Andrew Eads - andrew.eads@rfmunroe.org

Baseball (Spring) - Jeremy Barlow - jeremy.barlow@rfmunroe.org

Track (Spring) - Marcus Triplett - marcus.triplett@rfmunroe.org


Some sports offer Varsity, JV, and/or Middle School levels. Please note offerings may be changed based on participation.
 
 
search login